• Pure relaxation at the Niederhof House in Summer

    Pure relaxation at the Niederhof House in Summer

  • and Winter

    and Winter

  • Winter fun in the ski area

    Winter fun in the ski area

  • or in der summer hiking

    or in der summer hiking

In our small comfortable house, you can escape from everyday life. Our house is located in immediate proximity to the village. Within a 5 minute walk you can reach the shops, restaurants, cafes, pharmacy, doctor, bank … Parking is available at the house. The ski bus stop is located 30 metres away from our house. Take advantage of our location, which is in close proximity to the Ischgl Ski Resort.

Kappl also offers our guests some very desiring highlights and attractions, so allow yourself to be surprised. Our ski resort is well known for its astoundingly beautiful nature and dreamlike mountain scenery. Enjoy your unforgettable skiing holiday of some 42 kilometers of downhill slopes with 10 cable cars and ski lifts. Whether for beginners, more experienced skiers, snowboarders, or Carvers, there is something for everyone. Even families with young children can also thoroughly enjoy the aforementioned winter sports. Top groomed slopes and guaranteed snowfall will make your holiday an unforgettable experience.

Other activities, such as tobogganing, ski tours, snowshoeing, or going for a hike on one of our numerous winter hiking trails round off your winter holiday. For children, we offer a Winter-Themed Playground, etc.

We also provide a variety of ways to enjoy your summer holiday. Whether you enjoy mountain biking, Nordic Walking, playing tennis, motorcycling, fishing & angling, hiking, swimming in the lake (Badesee), visiting the Amusement park (Sunny Mountain) with your children, or just simply relax and unwind, everything is possible.

We look forward to seeing you!

The Jehle family


Norbert Jehle Niederhof 118 A-6555 Kappl Phone: +43 699 10142139 E-mail:

logo

Herr Norbert Jehle
Niederhof 118
A-6555 Kappl

+43 699 10142139 info@niederhof.at
  • Urlaub Haus Niederhof Kappl Tirol
  • Haus Niederhof Kappl Tirol
  • Sommerurlaub Kappl Aussicht
  • Skigebiet Ischgl Urlaub

Urlaub bei Freunden

Appartmenthaus in Kappl (Tirol)

In unserem kleinen gemütlichen Haus können Sie dem Alltag entfliehen. Unser Haus befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Dorf. In 5 Gehminuten erreichen Sie Geschäfte, Restaurants, Cafés, Apotheke, Arzt, Bank, … Parkplätze befinden sich beim Haus. Die Schibushaltestelle befindet sich ca. 30 Meter entfernt. Profitieren Sie von unserer Lage – der Nähe zum Skigebiet Ischgl.

Kappl bietet unseren Gästen einige Highlights und Attraktionen, lassen Sie sich überraschen. Unser Skigebiet ist für seine traumhafte Natur und Bergkulisse bekannt. Genießen Sie Ihren unvergesslichen Skiurlaub auf rund 42 Pistenkilometer mit 10 Seilbahn- und Liftanlagen. Ob für Anfänger, bereits erfahrene Skifahrer, Snowboarder, oder Carver, es ist für Jeden etwas dabei. Auch Familien mit Kindern finden bei uns Ihren Spaß am Wintersport. Top präparierte Pisten und garantierte Schneesicherheit lassen Ihren Urlaub zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden.

Weitere Aktivitäten, wie Rodeln, Skitourengehen, Schneeschuhwandern, oder eine Wanderung auf unseren zahlreichen Winterwanderwegen runden Ihren Winterurlaub ab. Für Kinder gibt es das Winter-Kindergelände u.v.m.

Aber auch im Sommer können Sie Ihren Urlaub vielfältig gestalten. Ob Sie Mountainbiken, Nordic Walken, Tennis spielen, Motorradfahren, Fischen & Angeln, Laufen, Wandern, Schwimmen im Badesee in See, mit Ihren Kindern den Erlebnispark besuchen, oder auch nur Ihre Seele baumeln lassen, alles ist möglich.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ihre Familie Jehle

© - 2022 Alle Rechte vorbehalten
powered by powered by werbeagentur auer